547 Propriétés trouvées
  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Revent

Ref: SP2937

Nous avons a la vente cet établissement situé dans un centre commercial dans le bas de l´urbanisation de la Marina en bordure de la nationale . possibilité d'acheter 2 commerciaux identiques de 51m2 chacun. N´hesitez pas...

  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Revent

Ref: SP2938

Nous avons sur le marché cet établissement situé au centre commercial, dans l'urbanisation de La Marina. Profitez de l'occasion pour commencer votre entreprise!!! P ossibilité d'acheter 2 commerciaux identiques de 51m2...

  • La Marina
  • 41 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Maison Mitoyenne - Revent

Ref: SP2841

Ceci est une maison entièrement équipée située à La Marina Urbanisation , à seulement dix minutes en voiture des plages dorées . La propriété comprend 1 chambre , 1 salle de bains , cuisine ouverte et salon . Dehors, il y a une terrasse...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Maison Mitoyenne - Revent

Ref: SPA2439

Nous vous proposons cette maison d´orientation sud située dans l'urbanisation de la Marina. La propriété dispose d'une chambre double, une salle de bains, une cuisine et une salle de séjour. Dehors, il y a une terrasse privée. La...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Maison Mitoyenne - Revent

Ref: SPA2441

Nous vous proposons cette maisonnett`, à l´angle d´une rueelle, située dans l´urbanisation de la Marina. La propriété comprend une chambre double, 1 salle de bains, salle à manger et cuisine plus un cellier. La maison est...

  • La Romana
  • 11.000 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Terrain - Revent

Ref: SP222

Ce terrain est situé entre la Romana et Novelda et c´est là une excellente occasion pour y construire la maison de vos rêves. Son prix a été recement reduit et il dispose de 11.000 m2. Sa situation permet de profiter des belles vues...

  • La Marina
  • 55 m²
  • 2
  • 1
  • Piscine

Maison Jumelée - Revent

Ref: SP1424

Cette maison est un "quad" et est situé dans l'urbanisation de la Marina. Au rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez un salon/salle à manger et une cuisine américaine. Au premier étage: 2 chambres doubles avec armoires encastrées et 1 salle...

  • La Marina
  • 40 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Maison Mitoyenne - Revent

Ref: SP1356

Cette maisonnette située dans l´Urbanisation de la Marina est bien entretenue et elle offre une cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger, 2 chambres doubles et 1 salle de bains. La propriété est vendue entièrement meublée. L'...

  • La Marina
  • 40 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Maison Mitoyenne - Revent

Ref: SP2650

Voici une confortable maisonnette, située dans l'urbanisation La Marina.Elle se compose de 2 chambres doubles et 1 salle de bain, et est vendu meublée. Elle dispose également d'un cagibi et d´une belle terrasse. Bien située, elle se...



BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DE smart properties

Votre agence immobilière de confiance à l’urbanisation La Marina

Chez Smart Properties nous sommes spécialisés à vendre tout type de propriétés à l’Urbanisation La Marina et dans d’autres zones proches. Nous fournissons un service immobilière complet qui comprend tout le processus de l’achat vente et beaucoup plus. En outre, nous sommes également constructeurs experts en promotion de propriétés dans cette région.


Si vous êtes intéressé à acheter ou à vendre une maison à l’Urbanisation La Marina, à San Fulgencio ou dans d’autres régions proches, vous êtes sur le bon endroit. L’expérience et la relation proche et familial que nous offrons à nos clients nous a fait devenir largement connus dans cette région.

Dernières nouvelles

Tracey & John Bancroft

Tracey & John Bancroft

27 mars 2018

To Diana. Thank you so much for your help and patience taking us round to find a lovely dream house in Spain. You are the best. Tracey...


More info
Raymond & Chantal Lintz

Raymond & Chantal Lintz

21 févr. 2018

Te agradecemos mucho por toda la ayuda que nos has dado para obtener el obra final de nuestra casa. Estamos muy satisfechos con su servicio y...


More info
Alan & Ann Powell

Alan & Ann Powell

15 janv. 2018

Thanks to Diana and Alejandra for all your help buying our house in Spain, I am over on the 9th Jan to pick up our keys and start work on the house,...


More info


REAL ESTATE PORTALS

© 2018 Smart Properties. Mentions légales · Confidentialité · Design Mediaelx





×

598 Properties found
  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Resale

Ref: SP2937

We have this new commercial store if you want to start your own business! P ossibility of buying 2 identical commercial of 51m2 each. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to visit!!

  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Resale

Ref: SP2938

This commercial unit is located in La Marina. In the commercial Centre Bahia del Segura wich is a busy commercial area. viewing is recommended. P ossibility of buying 2 identical commercial of 51m2 each.

  • La Marina
  • 45 m²
  • 1
  • 2

Commercial - Resale

Ref: 2SP318

We have on offer this fantastic opportunity to acquire a bar/restaurant together with living accommodation in the heart of La Marina, in a prime location this is the perfect place to carry on the café/bar/take away. After the traspaso there...

  • La Marina
  • 41 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP2841

This is a fully equipped townhouse located in La Marina Urbanization, just ten minutes drive from the golden beaches. The property contains 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan kitchen and living area. Outside there is a private terrace perfect...

  • La Marina
  • 40 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP3361

Here we have a well maintained townhouse situated in La Marina. Its features an open plan kitchen and dining room, 2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Property comes fully furnished. Outside space has a...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SPA2441

Here we have townhouse set on La Marina. The property includes one double bedroom, one bathroom, an open plan kitchen dining area and a storage room. The house comes fully furnished. Outside space offers a private terrace....

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SPA2439

Here we have this south facing terraced townhouse. The property hosts one double bedroom, one bathroom, an open plan kitchen and a lounge. Outside there is a private terrace. The area offers all the amenities and is just ten...

  • Dolores
  • 102 m²
  • 3
  • 2

Apartment - Resale

Ref: SP2142

A must see property, totally reformed apartment located in Dolores. There is a large lounge with diner, independent kitchen, 3 double bedrooms 1 with en suite and 1separate bathroom and utility room. Large 3m2 storeroom is...

  • La Marina
  • 76 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP2874

This Fina style- house located in La Marina and near to all the shops bars and restaurants hosts a large lounge diner kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Property is fully furnished and air conditioning is available....



Welcome to smart properties

Trusted Estate Agents in La Marina Urbanisation in San Fulgencio

Smart Properties are specialists in selling all kinds of properties in La Marina Urbanisation and its surrounding areas. We provide a comprehensive real estate service that covers all the stages of the purchasing process in Spain and more. We are also experienced builders who can help you build that custom home you have been dreaming of.


If you are interested in purchasing or selling property in La Marina urbanisation, San Fulgencio you have come to the right people. We are famous in this region because of our expertise and friendliness.

Latest news

​Regina Jargow

​Regina Jargow

23 Jul 2018

Nadine Danke für deine Hilfe bei unserer Haus suche und das alles so super geklappt hat !!!!


More info
Sue & John

Sue & John

2 Jul 2018

To Diana Thank you very much for finding us the house of our dreams. Your such a lovely person and took so much time with us, we really...


More info
Caroline & Eric

Caroline & Eric

29 Jun 2018

Many thanks to Emma for her great job and help. Caroline & Eric from Belgium.


More info


REAL ESTATE PORTALS

© 2018 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×