576 Gefundene Immobilien
  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

kommerziell - Verkauf

Ref: SP2937

Geschäftsgelegenheit , Ideal wenn Sie wollen Ihr eigenes Unternehmen gründen möchten Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie besichtigen möchten !! Möglichkeit, 2 identische Werbung von 51m2 jeweils zu kaufen.

  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

kommerziell - Verkauf

Ref: SP2938

Diese Gewerbeeinheit befindet sich in La Marina. Im kommerziellen Zentrum Bahia del Segura . Besichtigung wird empfohlen . Möglichkeit, 2 identische Werbung von 51m2 jeweils zu kaufen.

  • La Marina
  • 42 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: 2SP354

Wir bringen dieses gemütliche REIHENHAUS in der Urbanisation La Marina auf den Markt. Das Anwesen besteht aus 2 Doppelzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, eine offene Küche und ein Wohnzimmer. Diese Unterkunft ist mit Sicherheitsgitter ausgestattet....

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: SP3290

Schönes Reihenhaus Josefina Stil, in der Urbanisation La Marina , in der Nähe der Strände von La Marina Pueblo . Es hat eine Küche Wohnzimmer, 1 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer. Draußen gibt es eine Terrasse. Zu den Extras gehören Markisen,...

  • La Marina
  • 35 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: 2SP247

Hier haben wir dieses Stadthaus in der Urbanisation la Marina. Das Anwesen verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Badezimmer, eine offene Küche und ein Wohnzimmer. Es hat auch a / c und wird voll möbliert verkauft. Die Gegend...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: SPA2441

Hier haben wir dieses Stadthaus in La Marina Urbanisation. Das Anwesen verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Badezimmer, Esszimmer und offene Küche sowie ein Abstellraum. Das Haus ist voll möbliert. Draußen gibt es...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: SPA2439

Hier haben wir dieses nach Süden ausgerichtete Reihenhaus in der Urbanisation la Marina. Das Anwesen verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Badezimmer, eine offene Küche und ein Wohnzimmer. Draußen gibt es eine private Terrasse....

  • La Marina
  • 36 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: 2SP295

Hier haben wir diese gemütliche Doppelhaushälfte nach Südosten in La Marina Urbanization. Das Anwesen besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Badezimmer, amerikanische Küche und Wohnzimmer. Verfügt über eine...

  • La Marina
  • 34 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Reihenhaus - Verkauf

Ref: SP3393

Wir bringen diese nach Norden ausgerichtete Doppelhaushälfte in Urbanización La Marina auf den Markt. Das Anwesen besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, einer offenen Küche, einem Wohn-Esszimmer und einer privaten Terrasse. Im...



Willkommen auf der Webseite von smart properties

Vertrauenswürdige Immobilienmakler in La Marina Urbanisation

In Smart Properties haben wir uns darauf spezialisiert, alle Arten von Immobilien in der Urbanisation La Marina und ihrer Umgebung zu verkaufen. Wir bieten einen umfassenden Immobilienservice, der alle Phasen des Kaufprozesses in Spanien abdeckt und noch weiter geht. Außerdem haben wir auch unser Bauunternehmen , dieses kann Ihnen helfen , Ihr individuelles Zuhause zu verwirklichen.


Wenn Sie Interesse an Kauf oder Verkauf von Immobilien in der Urbanisation La Marina und Umgebung haben, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir sind in dieser Region bekannt wegen unserer Sachkenntnis , Freundlichkeit und vertraute Behandlung die wir unseren Kunden liefern.

Neueste Nachrichten

Janice Sheppard

Janice Sheppard

21 Mär 2019

Just to say a very big thank you for youre help.


More info
Mr & Mrs Brede

Mr & Mrs Brede

20 Dez 2018

Muchas gracias por todo, Nadine. Feliz Navidad!


More info
Mrs Hirsch

Mrs Hirsch

20 Dez 2018

Nadine, te deseo lo mejor para 2019.


More info


REAL ESTATE PORTALS

© 2019 Smart Properties. Impressum · Privacidad · Design Mediaelx





×

598 Properties found
  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Resale

Ref: SP2937

We have this new commercial store if you want to start your own business! P ossibility of buying 2 identical commercial of 51m2 each. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you want to visit!!

  • La Marina
  • 51 m²
  • 0
  • 0

Commercial - Resale

Ref: SP2938

This commercial unit is located in La Marina. In the commercial Centre Bahia del Segura wich is a busy commercial area. viewing is recommended. P ossibility of buying 2 identical commercial of 51m2 each.

  • La Marina
  • 45 m²
  • 1
  • 2

Commercial - Resale

Ref: 2SP318

We have on offer this fantastic opportunity to acquire a bar/restaurant together with living accommodation in the heart of La Marina, in a prime location this is the perfect place to carry on the café/bar/take away. After the traspaso there...

  • La Marina
  • 41 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP2841

This is a fully equipped townhouse located in La Marina Urbanization, just ten minutes drive from the golden beaches. The property contains 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan kitchen and living area. Outside there is a private terrace perfect...

  • La Marina
  • 40 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP3361

Here we have a well maintained townhouse situated in La Marina. Its features an open plan kitchen and dining room, 2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Property comes fully furnished. Outside space has a...

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SPA2441

Here we have townhouse set on La Marina. The property includes one double bedroom, one bathroom, an open plan kitchen dining area and a storage room. The house comes fully furnished. Outside space offers a private terrace....

  • La Marina
  • 29 m²
  • 1
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SPA2439

Here we have this south facing terraced townhouse. The property hosts one double bedroom, one bathroom, an open plan kitchen and a lounge. Outside there is a private terrace. The area offers all the amenities and is just ten...

  • Dolores
  • 102 m²
  • 3
  • 2

Apartment - Resale

Ref: SP2142

A must see property, totally reformed apartment located in Dolores. There is a large lounge with diner, independent kitchen, 3 double bedrooms 1 with en suite and 1separate bathroom and utility room. Large 3m2 storeroom is...

  • La Marina
  • 76 m²
  • 2
  • 1

Townhouse - Resale

Ref: SP2874

This Fina style- house located in La Marina and near to all the shops bars and restaurants hosts a large lounge diner kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Property is fully furnished and air conditioning is available....



Welcome to smart properties

Trusted Estate Agents in La Marina Urbanisation in San Fulgencio

Smart Properties are specialists in selling all kinds of properties in La Marina Urbanisation and its surrounding areas. We provide a comprehensive real estate service that covers all the stages of the purchasing process in Spain and more. We are also experienced builders who can help you build that custom home you have been dreaming of.


If you are interested in purchasing or selling property in La Marina urbanisation, San Fulgencio you have come to the right people. We are famous in this region because of our expertise and friendliness.

Latest news

​Regina Jargow

​Regina Jargow

23 Jul 2018

Nadine Danke für deine Hilfe bei unserer Haus suche und das alles so super geklappt hat !!!!


More info
Sue & John

Sue & John

2 Jul 2018

To Diana Thank you very much for finding us the house of our dreams. Your such a lovely person and took so much time with us, we really...


More info
Caroline & Eric

Caroline & Eric

29 Jun 2018

Many thanks to Emma for her great job and help. Caroline & Eric from Belgium.


More info


REAL ESTATE PORTALS

© 2018 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×