Contact



VISIT US


OFFICE 1

Calle Amsterdam 1, 03177 San Fulgencio (Alicante, Spain)

+34 966 790 787 / +34 622 001 605

Fax: 966 797 842

sales@smartinmo.com


Opening Hours


Monday to Friday: 9:00h to 19:00h
Saturday: 10:00h to 14:00h




OFFICE 2

Parque del Esla 65, 03177 San Fulgencio, Alicante

+34 966 790 787 / +34 622 001 605

sales@smartinmo.com


Opening Hours:


Monday to Friday: 9:00h to 19:00h
Saturday: 10:00h to 14:00h




OFFICE 3

Parque Pisuerga 56, 03177 San Fulgencio, Alicante

+34 966 919 928 / +34 688 265 406

Fax: 966 797 842

sales@smartinmo.com


Opening Hours:


Monday to Friday: 9:00h to 19:00h
Saturday: 10:00h to 14:00h


Contact Estate Agents in La Marina

If you want more information about our houses for sale in Urbanization La Marina do not hesitate to contact our real estate agents. We will attend you kindly expressing us fluently in your language.

We offer a wide range of properties for you to choose according to your interests. Visit our villas, bungalows, townhouses, flats, ... located in La Marina, San Fulgencio, Elche and Guardamar del Segura, etc.

© 2020 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×

×

Estimados clientes,

Due to the state of emergency, from the 14th in all of Spain and acting responsibly, Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

We will continue to work behind closed doors to be able to answer any questions or give information.

Please use the following methods for contacting:


Comercial / Sales Department:

Nadine (alemán , ingles y español ) nadine@smartinmo.com 686 088 840

Diana (español e inglés) diana@smartinmo.com 644 506 006

Ali (francés, español e inglés) ali@smartinmo.com 628 616 954

Carole (inglés) carole@smartinmo.com 696 652 636

 


Administración / Administration:

David (español, inglés, francés) david@smartinmo.com 688 265 406

Diane (inglés) admin@smartinmo.com 640 50 05 15

Joshua (inglés, español) Joshua@smartinmo.com

 


Alquileres / Locations / Renting:

Dan (español, inglés) dan@smartinmo.com 640 366 841