0 Properties found



No properties found that match your search.




Send properties

×

Latest news

Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

Smart Properties will temporarily close...

17 Mar 2020

Dear customers, Due to the state of emergency, from the 14th in all of Spain and acting responsibly, Smart Properties will temporarily close the...


More info
Our villas for sale in La Marina Urbanisation are ideal for a relaxed stay by the sea

Our villas for sale in La Marina...

13 Mar 2020

Are you looking for a quiet destination in Costa Blanca to disconnect for a while ? We recommend our villas for sale in La Marina Urbanisation ,...


More info
Thank you Carole!!

Thank you Carole!!

2 Mar 2020

Hi Carole, Today is the first night we will sleep in the little house you advised us ! Thanks for your professional approach,...


More info


REAL ESTATE PORTALS

  • Houses for sale in La Marina Costa Blanca
  • Rightmove
  • A Place in the Sun
  • Think Spain
  • Spain Houses

© 2020 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×

×

Estimados clientes,

Due to the state of emergency, from the 14th in all of Spain and acting responsibly, Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

We will continue to work behind closed doors to be able to answer any questions or give information.

Please use the following methods for contacting:


Comercial / Sales Department:

Nadine (alemán , ingles y español ) nadine@smartinmo.com 686 088 840

Diana (español e inglés) diana@smartinmo.com 644 506 006

Ali (francés, español e inglés) ali@smartinmo.com 628 616 954

Carole (inglés) carole@smartinmo.com 696 652 636

 


Administración / Administration:

David (español, inglés, francés) david@smartinmo.com 688 265 406

Diane (inglés) admin@smartinmo.com 640 50 05 15

Joshua (inglés, español) Joshua@smartinmo.com

 


Alquileres / Locations / Renting:

Dan (español, inglés) dan@smartinmo.com 640 366 841