Plot / Resale / Spain / Alicante / San Fulgencio

€ 110.000 € 89.000

Description

8.500m2 plot with a non usable ruin in a great area, at the entrance of San Fulgencio. Good land to cultivate.

Reference: SP1379
  • M2 Floor: 123
  • M2 Plot: 9.000
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Energy rating: In process

Request Information

Currency Exchange

  • Pounds: 78.187 GBP
  • Russian Ruble: 7.369.868 RUB
  • Swiss Franc: 93.868 CHF
  • Chinese Yuan: 680.636 CNY
  • Dollar: 95.987 USD

Calculate mortgage


Your monthly payments will be:
×

Price drops

×

Monthly prices

  • 'January' 0 €
  • 'February' 0 €
  • 'March' 0 €
  • 'April' 0 €
  • 'May' 0 €
  • 'June' 0 €
  • 'July' 0 €
  • 'August' 0 €
  • 'September' 0 €
  • 'October' 0 €
  • 'November' 0 €
  • 'December' 0 €
×

Send to a friend

×

Welcome to smart properties

Trusted Estate Agents in La Marina Urbanisation in San Fulgencio

Smart Properties are specialists in selling all kinds of properties in La Marina Urbanisation and its surrounding areas. We provide a comprehensive real estate service that covers all the stages of the purchasing process in Spain and more. We are also experienced builders who can help you build that custom home you have been dreaming of.


If you are interested in purchasing or selling property in La Marina urbanisation, San Fulgencio you have come to the right people. We are famous in this region because of our expertise and friendliness.

© 2020 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×

×

Estimados clientes,

Due to the state of emergency, from the 14th in all of Spain and acting responsibly, Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

We will continue to work behind closed doors to be able to answer any questions or give information.

Please use the following methods for contacting:


Comercial / Sales Department:

Nadine (alemán , ingles y español ) nadine@smartinmo.com 686 088 840

Diana (español e inglés) diana@smartinmo.com 644 506 006

Ali (francés, español e inglés) ali@smartinmo.com 628 616 954

Carole (inglés) carole@smartinmo.com 696 652 636

 


Administración / Administration:

David (español, inglés, francés) david@smartinmo.com 688 265 406

Diane (inglés) admin@smartinmo.com 640 50 05 15

Joshua (inglés, español) Joshua@smartinmo.com

 


Alquileres / Locations / Renting:

Dan (español, inglés) dan@smartinmo.com 640 366 841