Back

News: Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

17 Mar 2020

Dear customers,

Due to the state of emergency, from the 14th in all of Spain and acting responsibly, Smart Properties will temporarily close the offices to the public.

Smart team has decided to take the measures and precautions recommended by the government in order to guarantee the safety of its clients, employees and collaborators.

#istayathome the best way to stop the spread.

With the commitment and solidarity of all, we can overcome this situation.

We will continue to work behind closed doors to be able to answer any questions or give information.

Please use the following methods for contacting :


  • Comercial / Sales Department :

Nadine (alemán , ingles y español ) nadine@smartinmo.com 686 088 840

Diana (español e inglés) diana@smartinmo.com 644 506 006

Ali (francés, español e inglés) ali@smartinmo.com 628 616 954

Carole (inglés) carole@smartinmo.com 696 652 636

  • Administración / Administration :

David (español, inglés, francés) david@smartinmo.com 688 265 406

Diane (inglés) admin@smartinmo.com 640 50 05 15

Joshua (inglés, español) Joshua@smartinmo.com

  • Alquileres / Locations / Renting :

Dan (español, inglés) dan@smartinmo.com 640 366 841

© 2020 Smart Properties. Legal · Privacy · Designed & Developed by Mediaelx

Wants us to call you?





×