Nieuws

Trevor Stemp

Trevor Stemp


3 dec 2019


Thank you to the Smart Team for all your help!

lees meer
Vic & Jackie

Vic & Jackie


17 sep 2019


To Carole Thank you so much for all your help and advise. Vic & Jackie xx

lees meer
Mr&Mrs Claeys.

Mr&Mrs Claeys.


23 mei 2019


Muchas gracias a Paco, Emma y Diana por toda vuestra ayuda y por ser tan buenos en vuestro trabajo. Un saludo.

lees meer
Denise, Alan, Brandon & Sienna

Denise, Alan, Brandon & Sienna


2 mei 2019


To Diana Thank for all your help. From Denise, Alan, Brandon & Sienna

lees meer
Trebbes

Trebbes


8 apr 2019


Muchas gracias por tu ayuda Nadine.

lees meer

© 2020 Smart Properties. legaal · privacy · ontwerp Mediaelx





×

×

Estimados clientes,


Comercial / Sales Department:

Nadine (alemán , ingles y español ) nadine@smartinmo.com 686 088 840

Diana (español e inglés) diana@smartinmo.com 644 506 006

Ali (francés, español e inglés) ali@smartinmo.com 628 616 954

Carole (inglés) carole@smartinmo.com 696 652 636

 


Administración / Administration:

David (español, inglés, francés) david@smartinmo.com 688 265 406

Diane (inglés) admin@smartinmo.com 640 50 05 15

Joshua (inglés, español) Joshua@smartinmo.com

 


Alquileres / Locations / Renting:

Dan (español, inglés) dan@smartinmo.com 640 366 841